Tippecanoe School Corporation
Students gets to use a pointer hand to explain their answer at the board
Two students are working with a teacher while two other students are working at their desks, one student pauses to smile at t
Three students getting off the bus stop to smile at the camera while other students are walking inside in the background
Student reads in the class teepee
Globe in focus while teacher instructs students in the background
Two students are laying on the floor reading books, while one student is seated on the floor reading a book


Stay Connected